Right on Target

Let’s face it! The comfy casual fashion for curvy girls have been kicked up a notch and I am totally here for It!  I spend a lot of my Saturdays hanging out with my Sons at their basketball games and I want to be comfortable, as well as cute.  I am so down for the jeans and tee shirt lazy day dressed down look, especially this one I’m wearing. I picked it up from my local target, it’s a part of the AVA & VIV line and I  want one in every color so it can be my spring/summer weekend uniform.  Unfortunately it only comes in 3 colors, (but i digress). I also got my Jeans from that same Target, but they don’t come distressed, that was all me and my handy dandy scissors, I took out some of my aggression on my jeans. I thought it would add some extra flavor and as usual i was right! Yea me!

One comment

Leave a Reply

