What I’ve been wearing lately…

I know I haven’t posted in a while, but I wanted to drop in and talk about what I’ve been wearing as of late. I have been mixing and matching things that I already have in my closet with a few finds from the clearance racks of my fav stores. Shopping at the end of the season can be very beneficial and you find great pieces to add to your closet. I love Eloquii and JcPenny sales because you get high quality items for great prices. 

Mesh Bomber Jacket- JC Penny-Sorry, this item is out of Stock:(

White Tee-JC Penney (Ashley  Nell- Tipton) Here and Here

Black Jeans-Macy ‘s (Melissa McCarthy)…Similar Here

Boots- Avenue (Old Favs)

Bag-DSW (old)

Necklaces Nordstrom Rack (old)

Top- Lane Bryant (Melissa McCarthy)

Pants- Same as above

Boots- Same as above

Blazer – Lane Bryant  (Clearance item)

Faux Leather Top-Lane Bryant (Clearance item)

Pants-Eloquii (No longer available)

BOOTS-HSN (old)

Leave a Reply

