1 top 3 times

Check out how I am shopping my closet for a summer to fall transition.

I love carrying a piece of clothing that was meant to be worn for one specific season into the very next season. In this case it would be this Melissa McCarthy top that I found on the clearance rack at Macy’s. I knew when I purchased it I would have to transition it into my fall wardrobe if I wanted to get good use of it. The pattern is  modern and trendy so it needs to grounded with classic pieces to make it wearable. I decided to see what I had in my closet from last season to pair with it, and I absolutely love the results. You be the judge and let me know which outfit is your favorite in the comments.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

